Tags

, , , ,

I feel like every time I am involved with any guy, they always have to tell me how amazing I am, and how they have fallen for me so much. Does every guy say this to every girl or am I just oozing fabulous ? 

Last night, Zak and I had a conversation that went something along the lines of: 

Zak: I’m scared of loving you too much .

Me: Oh, so you love me already?

Zak: Love is a very strong word. 

Me: You’re the one who said it. 

Zak: I’m very close to. 

Or is it just the boys who I fall for tend to fall very easily ? 

I remember when I used to think that it was so stupid to be jealous of an ex, or something from somebody’s past. But with Zak, I actually felt jealous of what he had with his other two girlfriends. Sometimes, I don’t know if I will be enough. I pick up on little things that bug me and then the fact that I pick it up and it bugs me BUGS ME EVEN MORE. I don’t want to be one of those girls who just complains about their boyfriends ex’s and past and how insecure they are. Because although I admit, I am a pretty insecure person, I don’t want to be perceived that way.  EH!

