Tags

, , , ,

Zak told me at the very beginning that his ex girlfriends have told him that he was a very un-romantic person. He didn’t know how to be. I was alright with that. I mean, I wasn’t expecting any fancy gestures from him or anything. 

BUT, it’s my birthday this saturday, and I think he has forgotten. I planned to go out with my girlfriends this saturday, and I told him he could come and bring some friends along too, however he said that he was planning on studying on saturday. He then said he was planning on going to a friend’s birthday on the friday night, when we had already made plans. I guess I’m just a little upset about that whole situation. I don’t want to seem needy, however I would have liked to spend friday night with him, but I guess if he wants to go to the party, then whatever. I’m not going to make a big deal out of him forgetting my birthday. 

