Tags

, , , , , , ,

If every thing goes according to my plan, 

when the time comes, 

I will get down on my knee and pop that special question. 

I will get down on my knees a hundred times over. 

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Zak said that to me last night. 

When I heard it, I nearly melted. 

There was one time, when we were sitting at San Churro’s, he said that if he was sure he wanted to spend the rest of his life with someone, he wouldn’t wait to ask her to marry him, as long as he had a house, had a stable job, and the approval of his family. 

If Zak asked me right now, I would say yes. I am so in love with him. 

He means the world to me, in fact, he is more than the world, he is my universe. The stars light up when he is around me, and every thing around me instantaneously becomes brighter, warmer, happier. His face brings a smile to my eyes, and every time I see him for the first time of the day, my heart skips a beat. I see him, and I am so amazed, so astounded, so confused. How did I get him? He is the love of my life. The man I need by my side. Without him, I will surely collapse. He motivates me, he pushes me and he loves me. I miss him every moment I am away from him. 

I believe in us, I really do, but I am also scared, scared that he doesn’t love me as much as I love him, and that his family will not accept us. Is he preparing himself for that? Is he going to give up or fight for me? 

I cannot lose this boy. He means too much to me. I have never loved any body the way I love him. That is how far my love for him goes. 

 

Zak, the day you ask me that question I am dying to hear, I will say yes, a hundred times over. I want to be yours for the rest of my life. 

